You will find us
throughout Poland

The network of distributors of our products covers almost all voivodships in Poland. The large interest that our fences enjoy, means that the network of our sales, distribution and customer service centers is constantly growing.

XCEL® Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

ul. Czereśniowa 58
43-520 Chybie Zaborze
Tel. +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bielsko-Biała

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Katowice

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kraków

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Poznań

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Warszawa

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wrocław

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

XCEL Kraków

Woj. Małopolskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00 
E-mail: krakow@xcel.pl

XCEL Rzeszów

Woj. Podkarpackie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: rzeszow@xcel.pl

XCEL Katowice

Woj. Śląskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: katowice@xcel.pl

XCEL Częstochowa

Woj. Śląskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: czestochowa@xcel.pl

XCEL Kielce

Woj. Świętokrzyskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: kielce@xcel.pl

XCEL Lublin

Woj. Lubelskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: lublin@xcel.pl

XCEL Radom

Woj. Mazowieckie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: radom@xcel.pl

XCEL Wrocław

Woj. Dolnośląskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: wroclaw@xcel.pl

XCEL Łódź

Woj. Łódzkie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: lodz@xcel.pl

XCEL Zielona Góra

Woj. Lubuskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: zielonagora@xcel.pl

XCEL Warszawa

Woj. Mazowieckie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: warszawa@xcel.pl

XCEL Poznań

Woj. Wielkopolskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: poznan@xcel.pl

XCEL Bydgoszcz

Woj. Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: bydgoszcz@xcel.pl

XCEL Białystok

Woj. Podlaskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: bialystok@xcel.pl

XCEL Szczecin

Woj. Zachodnio-Pomorskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: szczecin@xcel.pl

XCEL Olsztyn

Woj. Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: olsztyn@xcel.pl

XCEL Koszalin

Woj. Zachodniopomorskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: koszalin@xcel.pl

XCEL Gdańsk

Woj. Pomorskie

Tel.: +48 33 488 00 00
E-mail: gdansk@xcel.pl

XCEL England

Tel.: 442035148600
E-mail: e-mail: fence@aretehorizon.co.uk

XCEL Deutschland

E-mail: e-mail: zaun@aretehorizon.de

XCEL Slovakia

Tel. +48 33 488 05 64
E-mail: xcel@xcel.pl

XCEL Lvov

Te?.: +38 067 730 31 05
E-mail: xcelua@gmail.com

XCEL Česká republika

Tel. +48 33 488 05 64
E-mail: xcel@xcel.pl

XCEL CLÔTURE

Tel. +32 465 90 04 46
E-mail: office@xcelcloture.be